A rectangle
TALENT: Training in Advanced Low Energy Nuclear Theory
Training the next generation of nuclear physicists
FRIB banner

TALENT Members

Optional: enter a name: and/or part of an institution:
and/or a country: and/or a status:

Raha Nisar Ali Central University of Kashmir, Sonwar Srinagar, India 190004 India faculty
Sean Burcher University of Tennessee USA
Pierre Capel Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Germany faculty
Duy Duc Dao University of Bordeaux, Center of Nuclear Studies of Bordeaux-Gradignan France
Jacek Dobaczewski University of York UK faculty
Monia ELBARBARI University Abdelmaleek Essaadi MOROCCO faculty
Moti Elyahu Hebrew university of Jerusalem Israel
Patrick Fasano University of Notre Dame USA
Christian Forssén Chalmers University of Technology Sweden faculty
Dick Furnstahl Ohio State University USA faculty
Rajiv Gupta India faculty
Morten Hjorth-Jensen Michigan State University USA faculty
TRINH HOA LANG University of Science, VNUHCM Việt Nam faculty
Charles Horowitz Indiana University USA faculty
Vikas Katoch RKGIT, AKTU LUCKNOW India faculty
Meng-Hock KOH Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Malaysia faculty
Bharat Kumar Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar-India India
Sarvesh Kumar I.G. University Meerpur Haryana India India
Mantile Leslie Lekala University of South Africa South Africa faculty
Adrian-Sorin Mare Horia Hulubei National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering Romania
Gail McLaughlin North Carolina State University USA faculty
Bogdan Negulici Bucharest Politehnica University Romania
Tung Nguyen-Hoang University of Science, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam Vietnam
Filomena Nunes Michigan State University USA faculty
Thomas Papenbrock University of Tennessee USA faculty
Vivek Parkar Bhabha Atomic Research Centre India faculty
Lucas Platter UTK USA faculty
Sunethra Ramanan Indian Institute of Technology Madras India faculty
Gaurav Saxena Govt. Women Engineering College, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India India faculty
Nicolas Schunck Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory USA lab staff
Achim Schwenk TU Darmstadt Germany faculty
Kasilingam Senthilkumar Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology Meghalaya India faculty
Xiao-Dong Sun Lanzhou University People\\\\\\\'s Republic of China
Jeffrey Tostevin University of Surrey UK faculty